Index Tractionmaterial Leasinglocs Traffic Lines Documents Bfoto Links
View pictures on this line

0.000 Brussel-Noord FBN Station L0 L25 L36 L50 L27 L161/2
2.300 Schaarbeek FSR Station L25 L26B L36 L27 L161 L28*
3.100 Y. Albertbrug YALBR Junction L25N
5.100 Haren-Zuid GHZ Station
6.600 Y. Diegem YFDG Junction L36 L36/1 L36/3
7.300 Diegem FDG Station
9.300 Zaventem FZA Station
10.000 Y. Zaventem YFZA Junction L36 L36C
11.900 Nossegem LEM Station
14.700 Kortenberg FTB Station
17.700 Erps-Kwerps MRP Station
21.100 Veltem FEM Station
23.400 Y. Herent YFET Junction L36
24.100 Herent FET Station
28.600 Leuven FLV Station L2 L35 L36 L53 L36/2 L139/1 L139/2 L139
It's forbidden to publish the full text of this page without the permission of the author